The MMA Hour with Tom Aspinall, Yair Rodriguez, Arnold Allen, Mackenzie Dern, Craig Jones at 1 p.m. ET

the-mma-hour-with-tom-aspinall,-yair-rodriguez,-arnold-allen,-mackenzie-dern,-craig-jones-at-1-pm.-et
The MMA Hour, Monday Feb. 12
The MMA Hour, Monday Feb. 12

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: Ariel Helwani and crew look recap the weekend that was.

1:30 p.m.: Craig Jones joins the show to talk about UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski and the rest of the MMA world.

2 p.m.: Former UFC interim featherweight champion Yair Rodriguez returns the show to talk about his upcoming rematch with Brian Ortega at UFC Mexico.

2:30 p.m.: Arnold Allen reacts to his disappointing loss to Movsar Evloev at UFC 297 and what comes next.

3:05 p.m.: Tom Aspinall returns to talk about the UFC heavyweight title picture and his situation with Jon Jones.

3:35 p.m.: Mackenzie Dern previews her fight with Amanda Lemos at UFC 298.

4 p.m.: Parlay Boys recap the betting weekend and more.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
everything-you-need-to-know-to-make-meetings-less-miserable

Everything you need to know to make meetings less miserable

Next Post
‘ufc-298-countdown’-video:-henry-cejudo-gives-coach-the-boot-ahead-of-merab-dvalishvili-fight

‘UFC 298 Countdown’ video: Henry Cejudo gives coach the boot ahead of Merab Dvalishvili fight

Related Posts
Total
0
Share